LOVE and LIGHT world

"Lights of Universe" going to the Light on the Spiritual Path

Healing Fountain Radio show

Event Details

Healing Fountain Radio show

Time: March 19, 2018 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Event Type: radio, show
Organized By: Jeanne Christie
Latest Activity: on Friday

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Cindy Bentley welcomes guest Dr. Penny Edwards on Monday 3/12 at 3pm MST, 5 pm EST, 2 pm PST & 9 pm GMT.

Dr Penny operates "The Healthy Lifestylee" practice in Albuqueque, NM. Dr. Edwards holds a Masters degree in Public Health, a degree in Holistic Medicine and Medical Doctor degree. She teaches her clients how to live a healthy lifestyle, living active fulfilling lives free of pain & disease.  She offers pain management & disease prevention programs using many new therapies & procedures. In her practice Dr. Penny uses state of the art modalities & equipment such as the Bemer machine & Cold Laser technology that she will explain on the show to help us better understand new technologies & how they assist with physical wholeness.

Free Littlebear to Co-Hos

Office contact in Albuquerque,NM is 505-264-6398    Website:

Contact Cindy Bentley at, Website:

Comment Wall


RSVP for Healing Fountain Radio show to add comments!

Join LOVE and LIGHT world

Attending (1)


ramsiel created this Ning Network.



  • Add Photos
  • View All

Latest Activity

Sheila posted a blog post
19 hours ago
Melvin "Yahweh" M. Lusterio posted a photo
19 hours ago
Melvin "Yahweh" M. Lusterio posted a status
"The happiness you bring in the World is the happiness of our God in Heaven! Alleluia! Amen! <3 O:) * (Y)"
Nov 13, 2017

free counters

this website created by ramsiel  Eva Dudková Olomouc, Czech Republic   September 12, 2008

LOVE and LIGHT world also here



© 2018   Created by ramsiel.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service