LOVE and LIGHT world

"Lights of Universe" going to the Light on the Spiritual Path

Light of Project Camelot

Information

Light of Project Camelot

Eyes Wide Open ! We are co-creators of our future !

Website: http://loveandlightworld.ning.com/group/lightofprojectcamelot
Location: universe
Members: 76
Latest Activity: Feb 5

Project Camelot:

Our purpose is to provide a vehicle for researchers
and whistleblowers to get their stories out.

• We produce in-depth video interviews, made available free of charge.
We also present written analyses and other research.

• Increasingly, we've been receiving standalone messages
(on or off record) from inside sources.

• Our focus is an investigation into (but is not limited to)
the following: extraterrestrial visitation and contact, time travel, mind
control, classified advanced technology, free energy, possible coming
earth changes, and revealing plans that exist to control the human race.

www.projectcamelot.org

´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´
´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´
´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´!!! WE ARE CO-CREATORS OF OUR FUTURE !!!
´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´
´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´

´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´
´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´
´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´

´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´
´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´
´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´

(for all info - books, videos, discussions - on David Wilcock
pls visit our group "David Wilcock´s Light")


David Wilcock
Miriam Delicado
Bill Ryan
Kerry Cassidy
John Lear
David Icke
Gordon Novel
Bill Ryan
Steven Greer
George Green
James Gilliland

and we all - all members of this group

LINKS:

* Bill Hamilton : http://www.projectcamelot.org/bill_hamilton.html
* Bob Dean : http://www.projectcamelot.org/bob_dean.html
* Dr Brian O’Leary : http://www.projectcamelot.org/brian_o_leary.html
* Sgt. Clifford Stone : http://www.projectcamelot.org/clifford_stone.html
* Dr Dan Burisch : http://www.projectcamelot.org/dan_burisch.html
* Dan Sherman : http://www.projectcamelot.org/dan_sherman.html
* David Corso : http://www.projectcamelot.org/duncan_o_finioan.html
* David Icke : http://www.projectcamelot.org/david_icke.html
* David Wilcock : http://www.projectcamelot.org/david_wilcock.html
* Duncan O’Finoan : http://www.projectcamelot.org/duncan_o_finioan.html
* Elizabeth Nelson : http://www.projectcamelot.org/elizabeth_nelson_flight_93.html
* Erich Von Damiken : http://www.projectcamelot.org/erich_von_daniken.html
* Gary McKinnon : http://www.projectcamelot.org/gary_mckinnon.html
* George Green : http://www.projectcamelot.org/george_green.html
* Gordon Novel : http://www.projectcamelot.org/gordon_novel.html
* “Henry Deacon” Arthur Newmann : http://www.projectcamelot.org/henry_deacon.html
* James of Wingmakers : http://www.projectcamelot.org/james_wingmakers.html
* Jessica Schab, Crystal Child : http://www.projectcamelot.org /jessica_crystal_child.html
* Jim Humble : http://www.projectcamelot.org/jim_humble.html
* Jim Marrs : http://www.projectcamelot.org/jim_marrs.html
* Jim Sparks : http://www.projectcamelot.org/jim_sparks.html
* John Lear : http://www.projectcamelot.org/john_lear.html
* Dr Joseph Farrell : http://www.projectcamelot.org/joseph_farrell.html
* Leo Zagani : http://www.projectcamelot.org/leo_zagami.html
* Luca Scantamburlo : http://www.projectcamelot.org/luca_scantamburlo.html
* Marcia Schafer : http://www.projectcamelot.org/bob_dean.html
* Miriam Delicado : http://www.projectcamelot.org/miriam_delicado.html
* Mr X : http://www.projectcamelot.org/mr_x.html
* Peter Levenda : http://www.projectcamelot.org/peter_levenda.html
* Ralph Ring : http://www.projectcamelot.org/ralph_ring.html
* Ricardo Silva : http://www.projectcamelot.org/ricardo_silva.html
* Richard Hoagland : http://www.projectcamelot.org/richard_hoagland.html
* Dr Steven Greer : http://www.projectcamelot.org/steven_greer.html
* The Crystal Skull : http://www.projectcamelot.org/crystal_skull.html
* Valery Uvarov : http://www.projectcamelot.org/valery_uvarov.html
* Wade Frazier : http://www.projectcamelot.org/wade_frazier.html



Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Light of Project Camelot to add comments!

Comment by ramsiel on January 6, 2017 at 8:03pm
Comment by ramsiel on January 6, 2017 at 8:03pm
Comment by ramsiel on January 6, 2017 at 8:02pm

MICHAEL SHRIMPTON: SPYHUNTER – 2 PARTS

nice photo

Michael Shrimpton was arrested by the British government for warning them about a nuclear threat to the 2012 Olympics that was later verified by the NSA and various intelligence contacts.  He is now suing for damages in the millions. He is blowing the whistle on the top secret German intelligence agency which has infiltrated the […]

Comment by Lydia on July 8, 2016 at 8:47pm
Thank you Rams for all the links! Great info! :)
Comment by ramsiel on July 7, 2016 at 6:20pm
Comment by Dr. Sohiniben Shukla on January 28, 2014 at 1:51pm

Dear Ramsiel,

Thanks for the given link....

Comment by ramsiel on January 15, 2014 at 1:14am
Comment by ramsiel on January 15, 2014 at 1:13am

M T Keshe the Iranian Physicist based in Belgium has made an important and challenging statement on his website/forum calling for 2014 to be the year that new technologies will be released to the public.

This was a live event broadcast via livestream and now available here. We were joined by Physicist, Richard Alan Miller, Matthew Stein, author of When Technology Fails, and Mike Harris, talk show host with a background in science working for Motorola...

This covers key elements of Keshe's approach and his team effort to work with the Japanese and Tepco to clean up the radiation from this near Extinction Level Event.

Keshe wrote:

..."By the end of December we will make sure, that there are no grounds for disruption for space travels on regular bases from all the nations on this planet that all shall harvest the reaches of the universe collectively and equally.

Those who have doubts about our work, be ready to become soldiers of the peace and unity before the end of this year."

Keshe goes on to list how he and his foundation will end world hunger, provide clean water, free energy and his first order of business will be to repair the destruction created by the Fukushima disaster. This is a major statement of intent and no doubt a casting down of the guantlet to challenge the NWO that their rule has ended. I encourage you to watch my previous interviews with this fascinating scientist and courageous man.

M T Keshe http://keshefoundation.org/

Comment by ramsiel on January 15, 2014 at 1:11am
¨

This is a cutting edge discussion with Iranian physicist MT Keshe, regarding plasma physics and alternative energy, ufos, and the new paradigm.

This discussion with MT Keshe is hosted by Kerry Cassidy and includes Matt Pulver, who is currently working with Paul La Violette, has a background in physics and is also now working with Project Camelot on a new site: Blue Science http://blue-science.org Coming Soon!

Recorded April 18, 2012
Kerry Cassidy
Project Camelot
http://projectcamelot.org
http://projectcamelotproductions.com/...

Comment by ramsiel on August 19, 2013 at 6:39pm

This is my interview with Karen Hudes the Whistleblower from the World Bank. This is a wide ranging discussion covering her time at the World Bank and what led her to blow the whistle on the corruption she found there. In the process her view of the worldwide corruption widened to include governments and the overall monetary system.

We discuss the 'backwardization' of gold, the manipulation of the dollar and the need to replace the current fiat system with a gold or asset backed currency and the plans of the cabal to create chaos and institute the NWO.

Kerry Cassidy
Project Camelot
http://projectcamelotportal.com

'Get the truth out'

 

Members (74)

 
 
 

About

ramsiel created this Ning Network.

                 

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Latest Activity

free counters

this website created by ramsiel  Eva Dudková Olomouc, Czech Republic   September 12, 2008

LOVE and LIGHT world also here

Badge

Loading…

© 2017   Created by ramsiel.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service